REALTORS® Community Foundation Board of Directors


The REALTORS® Community Foundation Board of Directors (listed below) oversee fundraising and community service projects throughout the year, sets an annual budget for the Matching Gift Program, and administers an annual Grant Program.

Kim Daley, 2018 President
Stewart Title

Danielle Cullip, 2018 Vice President
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Group

Cyndi Elliot, Immediate Past President
Group One Sotheby’s International Realty

Gary Salisbury, BRR 2018 President
Equity Northwest Real Estate

Andrea Anderson, Chair, REALTOR® Outreach Committee
Woodhouse Group

Scott Taylor, Vice Chair, REALTOR® Outreach Committee
Silvercreek Realty Group

Montse Burkhart
Eagle Home Mortgage

Vicky Churchfield
Amazing Idaho Real Estate

Krista Deacon
Silvercreek Realty Group

Becky Enrico-Crum
Andy Enrico & Company Real Estate

Dianne Hough
Group One Sotheby’s International Realty

Debbi Myers
Front Street Brokers

Shari Fernandez
Secretary/Staff Liaison

Judy McLaughlin