Circle of Excellence Gala Committee

This Committee is responsible for planning and implementing the 2018 Circle of Excellence Awards Gala in March.


Montse Burkhart, 2018 Event Chair
Eagle Home Mortgage

Pam Grove, 2018 Vice Chair
Silvercreek Realty Group

Danielle Cullip
Silverhawk Realty

Katrina Emanuel
TitleOne Corporation

Brandi Holaday
Keller Williams Realty Boise

Cheyenne Ison
exp Realty

Michelle Jakovac
Boise Premier Real Estate

Gina Lyon
Amherst Madison Legacy

Carlette Macklin
exp Realty

Morgan Manfull
Front Street Brokers

Christal Smith
Pioneer Title Company

Mark Stevens
Amherst Madison Legacy

Kelsey Wartman
Alliance Title & Escrow

Michele Wilson
Eagle Home Mortgage

Shari Fernandez
Staff Liaison


Committee members as of January 1, 2018. Please note that committee rosters may change at any time without notice and may not be immediately updated here. Meetings of this committee are only open to current committee members, the association’s President, or guests who are invited or approved by the committee chair. Please contact the staff liaison with questions.