Nominating & Elections

This Committee reviews, nominates, verifies eligibility, and offers the slate of candidates for officers and Board of Directors.

Georgia Meacham, Chair
Georgia Meacham & Company

Debbi Myers, Vice Chair
Front Street Brokers

Gail Hartnett, Past Chair
Keller Williams Realty Boise

Guy Ouwehand
Silvercreek Realty Group

Katrina Wehr, Immediate Past President
Silvercreek Realty Group

Breanna Vanstrom
Staff Liaison