NAR Appointments


Michelle Bailey
Emerging Business & Technology Forum Vice Chair

Glenn Christoph
Association Executives Committee

Krista Deacon
Idea Exchange Council for Brokers and NAR Director

Julie DeLorenzo
Consumer Advocacy Outreach Advisory Board Chair, Multicultural Real Estate Leadership Advisory Group  Chair, and Public Policy Coordinating Committee Chair

Carey Farmer
Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee and NAR Director

Kit Fitzgerald
Leadership Academy Advisory Group

Angela Gibson
Volunteer Leadership Advisory Board

Gail Hartnett
Executive Committee and NAR Director

Georgia Meacham
Smart Growth Advisory Board

Bob Van Allen
Broker Involvement Council

Breanna Vanstrom
AE YPN Forum Chair and Association Executives Committee

Susan Weaver
Professional Standards Committee

Katrina Wehr
Legal Action Committee

Jeff Wills
REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee