2018 Fair Housing 50th Anniversary Task Force

A special task force convened for 2018 only, to support NAR’s initiative of commemorating the 50th anniversary of the Fair Housing Act. This task force will work in support of BRR’s Public Policy Committee.

Gail Hartnett, Chair
Keller Williams Realty Boise

Sarah Cunningham
Equity Northwest Real Estate

Tina DeBoer
The Woodhouse Group

Mary Smith
Century 21 Magellan Realty

Tazz Weatherly
Tri Peak Realty


Soren Dorius
Staff Liaison