Community Investment Task Force

The Community Investment Task Force identifies and evaluates grant opportunities from NAR and other organizations that can benefit association initiatives or community projects. This task force works in support of BRR’s Public Policy Committee and assists the Director of Government Affairs in all planning and implementation of the grants received.

Georgia Meacham, Chair
Georgia Meacham & Company

Josh Bork, Gem County Member
Paller & Associates

Paige Oeding
Equity Northwest Real Estate

Emily Stoltz
Group One Sotheby’s International Realty

Soren Dorius
Staff Liason


Committee members as of January 1, 2018. Please note that committee rosters may change at any time without notice and may not be immediately updated here. Meetings of this committee are only open to current committee members, the association’s President, or guests who are invited or approved by the committee chair. Please contact the staff liaison with questions.