Communications Advisory Group


The Communications Advisory Group works to inform and educate members about BRR and its activities, promotes the association’s programs and services, and advocates the value that REALTORS® bring to consumers and the community.

Kelsey Wartman, Chair
Silvercreek Realty Group

Holly Thomas-Mowery, Vice Chair
HTM Real Estate

Annie Bulow
Century 21 Remastered

Andy Coleman
Realty ONE Group Professionals

Lisa Cunningham
Better Homes and Gardens 43° North

Jessica Durham
Silvercreek Realty Group

Angel Pleva
Epic Realty

Jared Polumbo
Mountain America Credit Union

Melissa Shively
Syringa Realty

Sean Small
Accel Realty Partners

Nick Thomas
Mode Realty Group

Janet Thompson
Group One Sotheby’s International Realty

Mike Turner
Front Street Brokers

Heath Van Patten
NextHome Treasure Valley

Donna Wade
Silvercreek Realty Group

Cassie Zimmerman
Staff Liaison

Committee members as of January 1, 2019. Please note that committee rosters may change at any time without notice and may not be immediately updated here. Regular meetings of this committee are open to any BRR member in good standing who is interested in attending. Please contact the staff liaison with questions.