Bylaws Committee


This committee is responsible for conducting an annual review of the Association Bylaws.

Andy Enrico, Chair
Andy Enrico & Company Real Estate Inc.

Peach Peterson, Vice Chair
Accel Realty Partners

Isaac Chavez
eXp Realty

Pam Slendorn
Smith & Coelho

Kim Weissinger
Silvercreek Realty Group

Breanna Vanstrom
Staff Liaison

Committee members as of January 1, 2019. Please note that committee rosters may change at any time without notice and may not be immediately updated here. Regular meetings of this committee are open to any BRR member in good standing who is interested in attending. Please contact the staff liaison with questions.