Bylaws Committee

This Committee is responsible for conducting an annual review of the Association Bylaws.

Andy Enrico, Chair
Andy Enrico & Company

Phil Mount, 2018 President-Elect
Front Street Brokers

Kristin Hicks
Boise River Realty

Mary “Peach” Peterson
Amherst Madison Partners

Laura Landen
Boise River Realty

Breanna Vanstrom
Staff Liaison


Committee members as of January 1, 2018. Please note that committee rosters may change at any time without notice and may not be immediately updated here. Regular meetings of this committee are open to any BRR member in good standing who is interested in attending. Please contact the staff liaison with questions.