Awards Committee

This Committee evaluates and selects from submitted nominations, the recipients for REALTOR® of the Year and other awards. These awards are given out at the Circle of Excellence Awards Gala in March.

Kit Fitzgerald, Chair, 2016 REALTOR® of the Year
Equity Northwest Real Estate

Carey Farmer, Vice Chair, 2017 REALTOR® of the Year
Group One Sotheby’s International Realty

Katrina Wehr, 2018 Immediate Past President
Silvercreek Realty Group

Tempe McFarlane, Past Award Winner
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Group

Jared Cozby, Past Award Winner
Front Street Brokers

Scott Crum, Past President
Andy Enrico & Company

Matt Kiser, Past Award Winner
Amherst Madison Legacy

Shari Fernandez
Staff Liaison


Committee members as of January 1, 2018. Please note that committee rosters may change at any time without notice and may not be immediately updated here. Meetings of this committee are only open to current committee members, the association’s President, or guests who are invited or approved by the committee chair. Please contact the staff liaison with questions.